City of Sylvester
City of Sylvester
City of Sylvester
City of Sylvester
City of Sylvester
City of Sylvester
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Downtown Business Directory

Air Control

DCS/ Digital Contracting Solutions

Joe Dylinski

304 N. Isabella St

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-2510

joed@digitalconsol.com

Jewelry Store

Fletcher Yearta

Bill & Susan Yearta

125 N MAIN STREET

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-2047

fletcheryeartaje@bellsouth.net

Attorney

Mr. Jay Crowe

101 D N. Isabella St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-777-0772

jay@crowefirm.com

Music Lessons

Harvest Group

Eric Hatcher

102 N. ISABELLA ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-1077

nettie@harveststudios.com

 

Norman Crowe

120 E. Kelly St

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-6981

njcrowe@mchsi.com

Rockys Music

Rocky Duckworth

113 E. Front St

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-821-3158

www.rockysmusic.net

 

www.Auction House

Daniel Auction

Jim and Patti

P.O. BOX 594

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-7972

andielauction1@gmail.com

Musical Instrument Sales, Lessons, & Repairs

Rockys Music

Rocky Duckworth

113 E. Front St

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-821-3158

www.rockysmusic.net

 

 

Bank

Southwest Georgia Bank

Amanda Parr

300 N MAIN ST.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-6911

amanda.parr@sgfc.com

Music Studio

Harvest Group

Eric Hatcher

102 N. ISABELLA ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-1077

nettie@harveststudios.com

Suntrust Bank

Jennifer Forston

201 N. ISABELLA ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-8409

Jennifer.fortson@suntrust.com

Nail Salon

American Nails

Andy Huynh

128 N ISABELLA STREET

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-777-7788

jenniferly12@yahoo.com

Car Wash

The Car Wash

Vernon McDonald

103 S. MAIN ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-1473

Newspaper

The Sylvester Local

Cale Colby

P.O. BOX 387

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-3991

cale@athesylvesterlocal.com

Church

First Baptist Church

Debbie Hedrick

207 N. Isabella St

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-3337

Debbie@FBCSylvester.org

Optometry

Visions of Sylvester

Dr. Turpin

127 N. MAIN ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-0252

llturpin@aol.com

 

Pinson United Methodist Church
Paula Lewis
109 E Pope Street 
Sylvester, GA 31791
229-776-3358 
office.pinson@gmail.com

Pest Control

Dough Hughes Pest Control

Doug & Pegi Hughes

P.O. BOX 44

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-4834

hughespd@bellsouth.net

Financial Services

Globe Financial Services

Dan & Jimmy Jeter

109 N. ISABELLA

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-777-3433

gfssyl@mchsi.com

Real Estate

Advantage Realty Partners, LLC
Mr. Randy Clements
104 E. Kelly St. 
Sylvester, GA 31791
229-821-3331

Johnson Tax & Bookkeeping

Lori Ewing

115 E. FRONT ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-6682

lori@lorijohnsontaxservice.com

 

Real Estate Development

Medders Enterprises, INC.

Roger Medders

205 E. Kelly St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-4750

rogermedders@bellsouth.net

Personal Finance Services

Dan & Jimmy Jeter

120 N. MAIN ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-7211

pfssyl@mchsi.com

Restaurant

Carltons Hamburgers

Richard Eunice

119 E FRONT STREET

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-5361

carltonshamburgers@yahoo.com

Worth Finance Co. & Tax Service

Rob Robinson

111 N. ISABELLA ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-3451

Samantha.vail@loansouthfinance.come

Jackson Soul Food

Issac Jackson

113 W. Kelly Street

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-777-2222

IssacJackson203@Hotmail.com

Fitness Center

Curves

Kathy Varnadoe/Rocky Duckworth

106 N. Main St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-9777

curvesrealfitness@yahoo.com

Old Mexico

107 N. Isabella St

Sylvester, GA 31791

229-777-0071

Florist

Bloomers

Tommy Jones

206 N. Main St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-2667

bloomersinsylvester@gmail.com

Nether's Carryout

Matilda Nether

123 E. Front Street

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-4891

Country Bouquet

Patricia Barfield

118 N. Isabella St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-5507

countrybouqetflourist@yahoo.com

Retail

Sugar Hill Charms

Chiquita Wilburn

113 N. Main St

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-368-1240

sugarhillscharms@gmail.com

Funeral Home

Banks's Funeral Home

Joe & Judy Banks

208 N. MAIN ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-2055

banksfh@yahoo.com

Jenny's Dress Shop

Charles Jones

206 N MAIN STREET

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-3232

jones2529@bellsouth.net

Gift Shop

Barnyard Creations

Barbara Tucker

126 E KELLY STREET

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-777-0020

barbara@sylvesterbarnyardcreations.com

Retail Corporate

Dollar General

Dollar General Corp.

115 W. Franklin

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-0041

 

Alan Carter

127 E. FRONT ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-777-2140

djj.State.ga@us.com

Salon

Hair Gallery

Ann Scott & Chris McGill

107 B W. Kelly St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-0084 

Maintance Shop

City of Sylvester

206 E. MLK rd.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-8504

rchildres@cityofsylvester.com

Heritage Salon

Wendy King

101 B. Isabella St

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-9225

wkking1970@gmail.com

Sylvester Fire Dept.

City of Sylvester

101 N. Westberry St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-8511

jcolby@cityofsylvester.com

Jessie's Salon

Melanie Hurst

118 N. MAIN ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-5670

J_Salon@bellsouth.net

Sylvester Main Street

Jana Dyke

108 N. Main St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-430-7735

jdyke@cityofsylvester.com

Marshall Barber & Beauty Supply

Brandon Marshall

103 Front St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-272-4200

bdmarshall@gmail.com

Sylvester Police Dept.

City of Sylvester

102 S. Isabella St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-8500

gwilliams@cityofsylvester.com

Rumors Salon

Kathy Spurlin

108 N. ISABELLA ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-0023

Rumors200@aol.com

Sylvester Public Works

City of Sylvester

202 S. Main St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-8313

Jsutton@cityofsylvester.com

SALON DE’ CATHINA

Naverah Jimmerson

106 N. Main St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-206-1639

 

Hardware Store

Worth Hardware

Irvin & Grace Hatcher

109 E. FRONT STREET

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-5894

The Hair Company

Amanda Sumner

117 N. Main Street

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-7332

amandapowellsumner@yahoo.com

Home Health

Colquitt Regional Home Medical

Beth Favreau

110-A N. ISABELLA ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-7868

bfavreau@colquittregional.com

Surveyor

Medders Associates Surveying

Labron Rackley

118 E. Kelly St

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-2776

labronrackley@msn.com

Home Medical Supply

A+ H.O.M.E

Teresa Salter

101 C-N Isabella St

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-821-3890

Vapor Shop

Mixcraft Vapor

Daniel Jones

109 E. Franklin St

229-881-9429

 

 

Insurance

Ford Insurance Agency

Todd Ford

1105 S. Isabella St.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-5511

fordinsurance5891@att.net

Veterinarian

Sylvester Animal Hospital

Dr. Joe Farrow

106 S. ISABELLA ST.

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-3923

sylanhos@bellsouth.net

Williams Insurance Agency

Sam Williams

PO Box 130

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-3324

trentdavis@bellsouth.net

 

Wireless

DCS/ Digital Contracting Solutions

Joe Dylinski

304 N. Isabella St

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-2510

joed@digitalconsol.com

Worth Insurance Company

Bob Monk

126 N. ISABELLA ST

Sylvester, GA. 31791

229-776-3444

bob@worthinsagency.com

 

nimblecityan NTS product